Poems: A Writing Place & Here, there, and nowhere

Poem created in response to Robert Lee Brewer’s 2013 November PAD Chapbook Challenge: Day 3, 3 Nov 2013.
Topic: “the last time I was here”

(form: cinquain)A Writing Place

the last
time I was here
I was in much the same
position and racking my brain
to write

(form: lune)Here, there, and nowhere

the last time I was
here I was
also there, yet not

One thought on “Poems: A Writing Place & Here, there, and nowhere

  1. Mary Weber November 4, 2013 / 16:13

    Hmmm. This sounds very much like my writing day at the moment. “Racking my brain…” :0)

Leave a Reply

