Guess I better get to writing…

Today my “Poet Interview” on Creative Bloomings went live.  I was honored to be selected by Marie Elena Good to be her interviewee for June.  It’s always neat to be singled out (in a positive way) by the folks who are so active and respected in our circles.  I was happy and honored to do the interview and am very happy with how it turned out.

Now I feel like I need to try to break out of my “competent slacker” shell and get to more writing.  I’ve needed to do it for a while.  My production has been waning.  I think this is the shot I’ve been needing.

Thanks, Marie Elena.  I enjoyed it!

One thought on “Guess I better get to writing…

  1. CreativeBloomings June 19, 2014 / 21:11

    Rob, you are too kind. Thank you so much for the interview and the generous words. ~ Marie Elena

Leave a Reply

